lo
lo
lo
Our Founder
lo

OUR TEAM

Wealth Planning/Trading
Austin A. Frye, JD, MBA, CFP®, President austin@fryefinancial.com
Alex Holguin, APMASM, LPL Registered Associate
alex@fryefinancial.com
Rich Gilbertson, LPL Registered Associate rich@fryefinancial.com
401(k)/Pension Plans Consulting
Robin Newman, Director of Pension Services robin@fryefinancial.com
Nadeen Lawrence, Pension Administrator nadeen@fryefinancial.com
Client Communications/Events
Tanya K. Bhatt, Director of Branding tanya@fryefinancial.com
Administrative Support
Ana Ortiz, Executive Assistant ana@fryefinancial.com
Catalina Arias, Executive Assistant catalina@fryefinancial.com

20900 West Dixie Highway
Aventura, FL 33180
Phone: 305-931-3200

The LPL Financial Registered Representatives associated with this site may only discuss and/or transact securities business with
residents of the following states: AZ, CA, CT, FL, GA, MD, MI, NJ, NY