QUICK CONTACT
(305) 931-3200





Would you like to receive our newsletter?


 
 
20900 West Dixie Highway
Aventura, FL 33180

305-931-3200 office
305-931-9383 fax
info@fryefinancial.com

For a company directory, click her
e
   



To get to the office:

From Ft. Lauderdale/Boca/Delray:
Take I-95 South to Ives Dairy Road and head east (make a left). At NE 26th Avenue make a left. Turn right onto NE 206th Street and turn left on West Dixie Highway.

From Miami/Homestead/Key West:
Take I-95 North to Ives Dairy Road and head east (make a right). At NE 26th Avenue make a left. Turn right onto NE 206th Street and turn left on West Dixie Highway.


CONTACT OUR STAFF

Wealth Planning/Trading
 
Austin A. Frye, JD, MBA, CFP® austin@fryefinancial.com
Alex Holguin, APMASM, Wealth Management Service Associate
alex@fryefinancial.com
Rich Gilbertson, Wealth Management Service Associate rich@fryefinancial.com
401(k)/Pension Plans Consulting
 
Austin A. Frye, JD, MBA, CFP®, Head Consultant
austin@fryefinancial.com
Robin Newman, ERPA, Director, Retirement Plan Servicing robin@fryefinancial.com
Nadeen Lawrence, Retirement Plan Consultant nadeen@fryefinancial.com
 
Client Communications/Events
 
Heidi Frye, Director of Client Communications & Events heidi@fryefinancial.com
   
Administrative Support
 
Rhonda Gavsie, Executive Assistant rhonda@fryefinancial.com
Valerie Montero, Administrative Assistant valerie@fryefinancial.com
 
 
"Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial-- Member FINRA/SIPC"
     
 
logo
facebook
20900 West Dixie Highway
Aventura, FL 33180
Phone: 305-931-3200
Fax: 305-931-9383

The LPL Financial Registered Representatives associated with this site may only discuss and/or transact securities business with
residents of the following states: AZ, CA, CT, FL, GA, MD, MI, NJ, NY